posajust.blogg.se

Desperation morale scotland the brave i
Desperation morale scotland the brave i




There's no need for a third or a fourth hit. Note: I always have Setsuna with my dancer giving her hone attack.Īs you can see, one thing that all tome, dagger and bow users have in common is that they have very low defense.(S Camilla being the exception.but she is a flyer.) In almost all cases, you only need 2 shots to kill them. Now, this is an image I compiled about some matches with some tome and dagger users. Bow units: Takumi, Jeorge, Setsuna, Rebecca and Klein. Blue units: Linde, Robin, Olwen and Reinhardt Green units: Nino, Julia and Spring Camilla. Now, let me tell you about the units that are able to counterattack you in the Arena in the 660-685 range. Haven't bothered with a B skill right now.) First of all, let me show you the stats: This Setsuna is +Spd -Res (I'm still missing missing LnD3, Threathen def 3 and Reposition which I will eventually get. I have been using Setsuna in the Arena for some weeks (while finishing my build) and I have found that I don't really need Desperation at all. So strong that it's very common for the first 2 hits to kill the enemy before any type of retaliation. This means tome, colorless and distant counter users.īeing able to get all 4 hits before your opponent sounds great, but is it really necessary at all? The combination of Brave Bow+ and LnD is already super strong. The thing about Desperation is that it's only useful against units that are able to counterattack. The problem I have is that I don't think it's a particular good skill when you combine it with Brave Bow+.

desperation morale scotland the brave i

We all know how Desperation works and we all know that Ardent Sacrifice is used to get into Desperation range. The reason I made this thread is to discuss the usage of Desperation 3 and to an extent, maybe Ardent Sacrifice. I'm sure people are already tired of hearing about it.

desperation morale scotland the brave i desperation morale scotland the brave i

I don't want to sound like a broken record explaining why people like following this build. We all know about the cookie-cutter quad build for any archer, which is:






Desperation morale scotland the brave i